Return to Carlton GT-1 (GT1) Professional Tournament Grade Feather Shuttlecock
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ankur Saxena from PORTLAND, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Rakesh Ranjan Jha from POMPANO BEACH, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If the bird is good then it is good October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Leo Shi from Plano, TX United States  
I think there are some consistency issues for this shuttlecock. Within a tube, few of the shuttlecocks could wobble or fly super fast. Otherwise, the shuttle has very good durability and flies very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
o August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
o

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cary, NC United States  
Product arrived quickly. Good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The shuttlecock quality is very good. November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Maolin Cao from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
The shuttlecock quality is very good. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good performance June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Liu from San Mateo, CA  
Very good durability shuttlecock. Excellent for hard game. I bought 4 tubes and in each tube, 1 shuttle wobbles. Overall, not bad for $26/doz. Beats Aeroplane Black any day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall Good Quality and Excellent price.. however June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Park Y from California  
The overall performance is very good at the price. It is more durable than the AS-30. It destroys the Aeroplane Black any day. The Aeroplane is just getting worse everyday with its brittle feathers and bad corks. The GT-1 sustain hard game. However, I find that 2-3 of the shuttles within a tube wobbles a little. Still usable, but it would receive 5 stars there were no wobbles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good shuttle, but buy the right speed. May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Steven C. from Seattle, WA United States  
The GT-1 is really well made shuttlecock. It is extremely durable and has excellent smooth flight. In comparison to the shuttlecocks that I have used, the GT-1 is much much better than Aeroplane Black (Aeroplane quality is going down really bad). GT-1 is consistent and a little better than the Yonex AS-30. However, make sure you purchase the right speed for your area. On my first purchase, I selected the wrong speed, speed 78. With speed 78, the shuttlecocks were flying too fast even though they are durable. On my next purchase, I selected speed 77 which suited my area, and my group really loves this shuttlecock. It is way cheaper and more durable than the Aeroplane Black and AS-30 we used before. I bought mine when it was on sale for $26.95/doz in April 2015. Price just went up again. Buy and stock up when it is on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a MUST try - Excellent flight and durable April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Fred D. from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I was recommended to try this shuttlecock since Badminton Alley was out of the Yang-Yang 300B when it was on sale for $26.95/doz. Overall, my group and I were blown away by the performance. The durability matched the Yonex AS-50 and the flight speed, in my opinion and my group's opinion, it is way better. The Yonex AS-50 is just too fast. The Carlton GT-1 is perfect and smooth. Overall, super excellent flight and durability.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items