Return to Carlton PowerBlade C500 Badminton Racket
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Different string September 21, 2021
Reviewer: Akhmad from Boulder  
Can I request the product to be strung with different string and tension?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Nandhini Gopinath from Irving, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good entry level racket November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
So far it has worked well.  The grip seems to wear a bit fast but it might be because my son is not taking very good care of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun to have June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Thamizhan Da from Euless, TX United States  
This racket is perfect fit to my hand. Able to handle smash and quick drive.

I bought for practice and use "Yonex NanoFlare Drive (NFDR) Red Black 4UG5 Badminton Racket" for games.

As per my wife, this racket is little bit heavy for her  to play. So I switch the racket between us where I use this racket and my wife use "Yonex NanoFlare Drive (NFDR) Red Black 4UG5 Badminton Racket".

Since its a intermediate racket it works awesome for outdoors play

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rosenberg, TX United States  
Love the power on this racket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice racket overall May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cupertino, CA United States  
On time delivery. Excellent deal. Light weight and durable, Isometric head, suits my style of play. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good racket April 26, 2020
Reviewer: ML from Bellevue, WA United States  
Nice racket for the price and badminton alley were superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent acceleration April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Ingolf Matthee from Suwanee, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Durable and Decent weight April 28, 2016
Reviewer: J McKee from Atherton, CA United States  
We were looking for durable racket, light, and good string. The customer service rep recommend us this racket, and we love it. The string has good tension on it, the racket is durable, and the price is right. Overall, good combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Decent for $25 July 12, 2010
Reviewer: charles t. from sacramento, CA United States  
I bought this when it was on sale for $25 as a backup racket for my friends to use. The racket played much better compared to the low quality racket my friend got from big-5 or sports authority which they paid over $30. However compared to 100% carbone graphite racket, it is a little heavy... thought it is very durable - couple of clashes and bang on the floor from my beginner friend and it still hold up!

Was this review helpful to you?