Return to Aeroplane Elite Grade EG-1130 (Black Label) Feather Shuttlecock
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Happy Customer January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Gideon C from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Excellent experience. Placed order online straight  forward. Picked up from the store with Zero Delay. Thanks a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and it lasts longer during game. November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey P. from Napa, CA United States  
Aero Elite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kirkland, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very customer-friendly store for badminton supply May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Yaoshan Chen from San Jose, CA United States  
Good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Arvind Mallikeswaran from Kirkland, WA United States  
No problems in payment, very prompt in shipping and the product was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good speed. July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Carlos J Calderon from Buffalo, NY United States  
Good speed and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent May 28, 2015
Reviewer: ANIL RAGHAVAN from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK United States  
At this club in Kansas City, they insist on this brand for god knows what reason.  At our club in Oklahoma City, we play with a lesser-known, $6 cheaper and almost equally good brand named You-He.  So, I buy Aeroplane to play in Kansas and don't find anything special with it.  It's not bad at all - but I am not sure why it's always out of stock. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good overall... November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Chao from Redwood City, CA United States  
The bird is slightly fast, but almost on point in terms of speed.  Lasts a fair while, but there are a couple of competing birds that last even longer.  However, once it loses just one feather, it will no longer fly straight and needs to be replaced ASAP.  Some other birds can still fly relatively straight despite missing one feather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EG1130 is the Best! Our all time favorite too! August 27, 2010
Reviewer: Sean W from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I, as well as my group of friends, have had a total opposite experience with the EG1130 than Praveen has.
The Aeroplane EG1130 are absolutely the best shuttles there are for the $20 price range.
The quality is always very consistent and we have used them for many years.
I bought them from B-Alley, and I know my friends bought them from the 101 site. None of us have any complaints at all.
The flight is simple great and they last for 2 to 3 games easily. B-Alley is very helpful, thanks!
EG1130 is simply the best and is our all time favorite!
BTW, the EG1130 is comparable to the AS-50 or, on a bad day, the AS-40. There is no way that the AS-30 is even close to the EG1130.
The AS-30 is no better than the green label (G1130) in our experience.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good shuttlecock but consistency is bad July 25, 2010
Reviewer: Praveen K from Sacramento, CA United States  
I bought the EG-1130 hoping that it will perform better than the Yonex AS-30 or YangYang 300B that I usually purchased.

Overall performance wise it is the same in flight and durability. However, you will find AT LEAST 3-4 shuttles that perform much lower in quality. I have never encounter this problem with the Yonex AS-30 or the YangYang 300B. I bought 25 dozens of EG-1130 with my friend and we are not too happy with the consistency. Another friend of mine bought the same product from something 101 website and he had the SAME problem. BAD consistency.

Thus, I am sticking with the YangYang 300B for price (50 cents cheaper than EG-1130), consistency, and quality (durability and flight).  Been using it for 4 years and happy with it. My suggestion, try before buying in large qty.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items