Badminton Alley
1.888.586.7762
View CartMy Account / Order StatusHelp

Join Badminton Alley e-Smash Deals to latest specials





  Retail Store Closed Sunday April 20th for Easter  
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Yang-Yang 99A Tournament Grade Feather Shuttlecock
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good durable shuttlecock October 6, 2011
Reviewer: R. Armstrong from MD, USA  
Last long and low cost. More durable than the Yonex Aero Club series and cheaper. This is our main shuttlecock for our group.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shuttlecocks comparable to 1130 October 6, 2011
Reviewer: Tony from Houston, TX United States  
Great shuttlecocks in economic price with excellent flight and durability comparable to 1130. Better to use it after Humidified slightly. Great price and great product. Will buy more in the future and hope the quality can be consistent all the time. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good shuttle May 16, 2011
Reviewer: Zhigang Wang from Fort Lee, NJ United States  
Very close to Wilson Topline 80. More durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Performed very well and economical July 31, 2010
Reviewer: Charlotte M from Florida, USA  
We bought this for our group to replace the Aeroplane G-1130 after our friend recommended it. The Yang-Yang 99A was a much better shuttlecock in performance (flight) and durability compared to the Aeroplane G-1130.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent and Economical July 25, 2010
Reviewer: Praveen K from Sacramento, CA United States  
If you ever look for good durable shuttlecock with decent pricing, the YangYang 99A is it. I have been using Yonex AS-10, Aeroplane G-1130, and Wilson Topline 80 and the 99A just beat it hands down.

The shuttlecock has very good flight, excellent durability, and pricing that I can afford, especially when it is on sale for $15 for bulk purchase.

Highly recommended for people who wants to save money and get a good bargain for durable and decent shuttlecock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best in its class - Durable and Cheap July 9, 2010
Reviewer: Laurie from San Jose, CA USA  
Tried this shuttlecock after being recommended by the owner. Been using the 99A for the past 2-3 weeks replacing the Yonex AS-10 and AS-20. Very good durability and flight. Price is also excellent and cheap. $2 cheaper than the usual AS-10 and $4 cheaper than AS-20.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Durable and cheap May 31, 2010
Reviewer: Robert Lee from Redding, CT United States  
Been buying Aeroplane G-1130 and AS-10 for the past 14 years. Tried the yangyang 99a and like it a lot. Very crisp, good flight, and excellent durability..... AND cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best EVER cheap shuttlecock May 26, 2010
Reviewer: Richard from Gyms/Clubs in the Bay Area  
I have tried many shuttlecocks in the $15-$17 range. This one is the BEST. Very good flight, sound, and superb durability. This shuttlecock really last long compared to the Wilson Topline 60/80, Yonex AC03/05/07 or AS-10, and Aeroplane G-1130.

This shuttlecock is highly recommended for the price and performance. Hope that the quality will be the same in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
 
Company Info | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © 2013 Badminton Alley. All Rights Reserved.
Badminton Alley, 1237 S Mary Ave, Sunnyvale, CA 94087

 
Built with Volusion