Badminton Alley
1.888.586.7762
View CartMy Account / Order StatusHelp

Join Badminton Alley e-Smash Deals to latest specials





  Retail Store Closed Sunday April 20th for Easter Celebration  
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Yang-Yang Professional Tournament Feather Shuttlecock
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durable shuttles July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Gibe from Lafayette, CA United States  
David recommended me this shuttle.  I found them to be very durable.  Thanks David!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shuttles October 6, 2011
Reviewer: charles t. from sacramento, CA United States  
This shuttlecock is just surprising. My victor champion green is nothing close to the yangyang 300b. The only one that comes close probably is the aeroplane eg-1130 and yonex as-40. The 300b is much more consistent and a little more durable than the areoplane eg1130.  My top choice for feather shuttlecock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for club and tournament play August 11, 2011
Reviewer: Frederic D from Seattle, WA  
I have been using Victor for couple of years. I have been very disappointed with the quality and durability. Took a chance trying the 300B after reading the reviews. So far, I am very happy with the shuttlecock. It performed above my expectation. It is far better than the Victor shuttlecocks... hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very durable and perform well May 10, 2011
Reviewer: Budi from OH United States  
This is one of the most durable shuttlecock that I have played next to AS-50. I tried the Aeroplane Black EG-1130 but the shuttles within one tube was just inconsistent and varies drastically in durability. The 300B so far is very consistent and durable. Love this shuttle and hope that the quality and the price continues to be the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD!!! September 18, 2008
Reviewer: tatsuya from san francisco, CA United States  
I used to use yonex AS30 and AS40 in Japan.
this yang yang 300 has almost same quality as those shuttlecocks.
Trust me, you should try once!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good shuttlecocks July 16, 2008
Reviewer: Pratt Mattison from atlanta, GA United States  
I prefer the Wilson tournaments for the same price.  The Yang Yangs 300Bs are good but the feather quality is not as consistent.  And for Gods sake stay away from their low line shuttlecocks- yellow bent feathers, wobbly flight- yikes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent durability and flight June 12, 2008
Reviewer: Lee, E. from So. Ca, USA  
I purchased 4 shuttlecocks. Below is the ranking based on the order.

1st Place - Yang-Yang 300B
2nd Place - Wilson TopLine 80
3rd Place - Black Knight 6700
4th Place - Wilson TopLine 60

1. Yang-Yang 300B - This is my top choice out of all 4 shuttlecocks based on performance, durability, consistency and price. Very smooth flight and consistent. Excellent Durability. Price, it is a little higher but worth it because I used less shuttles in comparison to the lower price one.

2. Top Line 80 - Very close to the 300B. It falls a little short on the flight. Durability is excellent, a little better than 300B. It is more expensive than 300B.

3. Black Knight 6700 - Flight good. Durability is pretty good. Price is high.

4. TopLine 60 - Flight is good - similar to TopLine 80. Durability is pretty good. Price is very good. I would use it for practice game or training where good flight and decent durability is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good shuttles but inconsistent August 23, 2006
Reviewer:   from San Francisco,  CA  
Yang Yang 300B was always my prefered shuttles at its price range.  Speed, flight and durability were excellent.  However, the few tubes that I bought was very disappointing.  With speed rating of 76, these shuttles fly like a rocket.  It was way too fast.  These shuttles should have been rated 78.  Feather quality is only decent for its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite - durable and smooth July 25, 2006
Reviewer: Chris N from Oregon, United States  
The 300B is my favorite shuttlecock. They are durable and fly very smooth. I have tried others like the Wilson, Black Knight and Sosan because they were on sale, but I am sticking to 300B.

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shuttlecock July 25, 2006
Reviewer: YB from Boulder, CO United States  
I have tried many different shuttlecock including Victor Champion Green and Yonex Aerosensa 30, the Yang-Yang 300B is my favorite and the best out of all of them. It lasts very long and it flies very smooth. Price is also much cheaper than the Victor and Yonex.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
 
Company Info | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © 2013 Badminton Alley. All Rights Reserved.
Badminton Alley, 1237 S Mary Ave, Sunnyvale, CA 94087

 
Built with Volusion