Badminton Alley
1.888.586.7762
View CartMy Account / Order StatusHelp

Join Badminton Alley e-Smash Deals to latest specials






(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Yonex Muscle Power Tour (MP-Tour) Badminton Racket
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! March 30, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel Dieu from Calgary, AB Canada  
Had this beast for 3 weeks now. I ordered it with Nanogy 98 strings strung at 23 lbs. The racquet came within 6 days, that's very fast considering I live in Canada. This racquet improved my gameplay by a lot, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED this racket. Excellent performance. January 18, 2012
Reviewer: Fred D from Kansas City  
$200 is just over my budget. Looking at the reviews and the price, I bought this and LOVED it. Superb powerful performance. Strung it using BG-85 at 24 lbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent racket. May 10, 2011
Reviewer: Filip Ko from WA United States  
Bought this based on recommendation of a friend who also bought couple of them 2 months ago. Tried his and like it quite a lot.

Lost of power and good control. I was able to generate ample power to win most of my double games now. Previously, my $150 Victor racket was just cannot do it. This one does it easily. Literally it is like on automatic control.

Strung it with NBG-95 @ 24#.

I wish they make it with different color. Otherwise, this racket is excellent for $110. I just bought another one last week for $100 during their sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good performance racket July 12, 2010
Reviewer: charles t. from sacramento, CA United States  
This racket replaced my victor brave sword 08. It performed much better than my victor racket. I was able to get more power and better control in my drop shot, drive and smash.

String: BG-65 @ 24 lbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent all around racket June 23, 2010
Reviewer: R. Armstrong from MD, USA  
I have been using this racket about 2 weeks and love it. The racket gave good control and power. I wish the color was black instead of yellow. Otherwise, excellent all around racket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Less than $100 and good June 15, 2010
Reviewer: Terri from San Francisco, CA United States  
Bought the MP-Tour for $99.95 including bg65 and strung it at 23 lbs. I was very comfortable with this racket from the beginning in comparison to my previous racket, Yonex Armortec 500. Good feel and power. This racket drastically improved my game at much lower cost than my old armortec.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best feel and power racket June 7, 2010
Reviewer: Andy from CA United States  
I bought this racket about 5 months ago and just fell in love with it. Bought another one recently since it was on sale for $99.95. I upgrade the string to BG-80 at 23 lbs.

The first noticeable feature about this racket is the feel. It is just incredible. My hand just love the feedback on all the shot that I make. It makes me feel very confident to make the shot.

Power is good. Not as powerful as my Armortec 700, but it packs a good hard punch and gives much better control/feel in comparison to my AT 700.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
 
Company Info | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © 2013 Badminton Alley. All Rights Reserved.
Badminton Alley, 1237 S Mary Ave, Sunnyvale, CA 94087

 
Built with Volusion